About The University

The University Management

DSC_0740 (Copy)

Achievers University has achieved stable management since its inception. Professor Johnson Odebiyi was appointed the pioneer vice-chancellor in 2008. He was in the saddle of the management for six years before he handed over to the second Vice-Chancellor, Professor Tunji Ibiyemi in 2014. After another six years, Prof. Samuel Aje assumed duties as the third Vice-Chancellor. He is currently the head of Management and the Senate of the University. The Management of the University is made up of the following members:

  1. Rt. Hon. (Dr.) Yakubu Dogara – Chancellor
  2. Hon. Dr.  Olabode Ayorinde – Pro-Chancellor
  3. Prof. S. O. Aje – Vice-Chancellor
  4. Rev. Canon S. B. Oladimeji – Registrar
  5. Mr D. O. Farinre – Bursar
  6. Mrs. D. C. Ogbuiyi – Ag Librarian